10 Questions with Leddy Harper

20643520_788456781357050_1618150642484063308_oIn this episode of TEN QUESTIONS WITH … we have the glorious, the snarky, the sauciest broad of all … the incomparable Leddy Harper.

A few months ago, she had asked begged me to be a leg model for the cover of her latest release, I Do(n’t), but I was concerned that people would be deterred by the massive “I LOVE LEDDY” tattoo that wraps around my inner thigh and down to my knee cap. So I had to politely decline. 

What can I say? Sometimes the fan girl just gets away from itself. 

But enough about me and my girl crush, because if I continue to wax poetic this chick is gonna serve me with a restraining order. So without further ado … I present you with, TEN QUESTIONS WITH LEDDY HARPER!!! 

View original post 990 more words

Author J.A. Owenby Cover Reveal

unnamed-5.jpg

Coming Soon…A prequel to the Amazon Bestseller, The Truth She Knew.

Do you ever think you know things, but realize that you don’t know jack?

That was me.

I thought I had the world in the palm of my hands.

Senior year was a breeze, complete with raging parties, a hot girlfriend, and a future all laid out for me.

Life was perfect.

Christ, was I wrong.

And when everything started crumbling down, there was not one damn thing I could do to make it stop.  Life started spiraling out of control, one letdown and setback after the next.  And now, suddenly, I’m trapped in a hurricane of hell that I can’t escape.

I’m Walker Farren,

And this is only the beginning. 

 

GET THE ENTIRE TRUTH SERIES FREE IN KINDLE UNLIMITED!

 

511GSbV4usL._SY346_.jpg51zXFu3K8XL._SY346_.jpg51JPlx51TkL._SY346_.jpg

*Excerpt* The Darkest Sunrise by Aly Martinez

This book is amazing!!!!

WickedGoodReads

The Darkest Sunrise (The Darkest Sunrise Duet, #1) 

Buy it Now

Amazon US  |  Amazon UK  |  Amazon CA |  Amazon AU

Synopsis:

Sticks and stones will break my bones, but words will never harm me.

Whoever coined that phrase is a bald-faced liar. Words are often the sharpest weapon of all, triggering some of the most powerful emotions a human can experience.

“You’re pregnant.”

“It’s a boy.”

“Your son needs a heart transplant.”

Sticks and stones will break my bones, but words will never harm me.

Lies.

Syllables and letters may not be tangible, but they can still destroy your entire life faster than a bullet from a gun.

Two words—that was all it took to extinguish the sun from my sky.

“He’s gone.”

For ten years, the darkness consumed me.

In the end, it was four deep, gravelly words that gave me hope of…

View original post 1,216 more words

*Release Blitz* Letting Go by Morningstar Ashley

WickedGoodReads

Letting Go RDB Banner

LETTING GO

Love by Design, Book 1

MORNINGSTAR ASHLEY

M/M ROMANCE

RELEASE DATE: 07.14.17

Letting Go Cover

COVER ARTIST:  Jay Aheer/Simply Defined Art  COVER PHOTO:  StockPhoto

Amazon 

GOODREADS

 BLURB

 Years ago, before tragedy struck, Alex made a child’s promise to always protect and care for his little sister, Evie. Then piece by piece, all the good in his life was taken away until Alex was left alone as guardian to his much younger sister. Suffering and loss scarred Alex, causing him to withdraw from the world. Struggling with anxiety and trust issues, Alex attempts to help Evie heal from their shared traumatic past, but each day is harder than the last. To make matters worse, Alex’s best friend, Ben, is pushing him to get out of his rut, confronting him with the fact that what Alex thinks is contentment is just stagnation and fear. The last thing he needs…

View original post 1,673 more words

Interview with Brittney Sahin! Author of “The Safe Bet”

Thanks for the fun interview ❤️💋

All about Reading

unnamed-1AAR: First let me start off by saying that I truly appreciate your work, and I enjoy your stories and how you capture what our military does for us, their dedication to keep us safe, and then what they have to live thru, you help us appreciate it.

AAR:  When did you decide to write? How did you get to the moment, that this is what I want to do?

Brittney: I think I was born with a pencil and paper in my hand – I’ve been writing since I learned how to!

I wrote my first book when I was in third grade, and I gave it to my teacher and never got it back! From age 13 to 18 I worked on a novel, which was about 500 pages in length, but I obsessed over making it perfect and never finished it (wish I still…

View original post 631 more words

Hollywood Dirt Movie Trailer Premier!

So excited for this movie!!

HD_countdown_MOVIE TRAILER PREMIER

Hollywood Dirt Movie Trailer Premier!

You know you wanna watch…

When Hollywood comes to a small Georgia town, the cautious locals don’t know what to expect. Feathers ruffle, secrets bloom, and sparks fly in this funny and sexy romance, inspired by the New York Times Bestseller, Alessandra Torre, streaming this September on Passionflix.

Watch the official trailer:https://vimeo.com/ 223724733/a38c372e7d

Passionflix is bringing your favorite romance novels to life on-screen!

Want to become a founding member with all kinds of perks?

Find out more here: http://www.passionflix.com/signup#09923

Subscribe now to become a Passionflix Founding Member

Founding Members will receive:

  • A 2-year subscription (with a 30% Savings)
  • Voting Privileges on ‘Casting Your Book Boyfriend’, an exclusive reality show to find the next Passionflix leading man
  • An invitation for a walk on role in a Passionflix production
  • Discounts on Passionflix merchandise
  • Exclusive sneak peeks and casting information via The Passionflix Founders Club on Facebook.

View original post 15 more words

I’ll Be on Tour…Well, my novel will.

S. J. Lynn

Untitled design (5)

*Quote taken from Book 2 “Heart of Ainsley”

This is my fourth published book and I’m just now doing a tour–I know…Crazy, right?! Truth is, Walls of Ainsley–the book I’m promoting–and Heart of Ainsley is near and dear to my heart. This is the first time I’ve decided to go more along the lines of what I really want to write…what kind of author I want to be: Psychological Romance/Romantic Thriller. Don’t let the covers fool you. There’s a love story here, and you will fall for the son of an accused killer, the son that’s supposed to be dead.

 

Blurb – Walls of Ainsley 

FREE 6/27/17 until 07/01/17

Brigham Ainsley is the son of the most notorious mass murderer in Surrey. The Ainsleys built this orphanage decades ago. Considered odd and eccentric for their time, the family remained secluded, shutting out the world. It is believed…

View original post 2,418 more words

REVIEW ~ DEADLY CONSEQUENCES ~ By Brittney Sahin

Thank you for the beautiful review!

justlovemybooks

DEADLY CONSEQUENCES ~ BRITTNEY SAHIN

33838023

Rating:  5

Genres:  Romantic Suspense, Thriller

Published:  March 27, 2017

Read:  March 31, 2017

Cover: 4

POV:  Third-person dual

Standalone (however, interconnected with characters from previous titles)

Synopsis:

Gone was the man Jake Summers had become; in his place, there were only questions . . .

After having been abducted from an FBI operation, Jake Summers wakes up the victim of an explosion in London a week later. He is perhaps the sole witness to the start of a massive terrorist plot, but his memory of the event–and of the last twelve years of his life–have been erased.

Jake’s not sure if he can be the man he once was to help the government stop another attack. But when MI6 agent Alexa Ryan shows up needing his help, Jake begins to recall some of his past. And some of those…

View original post 759 more words

Two New Releases Live!

I am excited to share my release day with author, J.A. Owenby! AND … both of our books are on sale for a limited time for only $0.99.

Echoes Beneath
J.A. Owenby

More than anything in the world, Lacey wants to feel safe. Even though she has escaped her abusive past and started a new life in Eugene, Oregon, she often wakes up screaming, plagued by nightmares.

When Lacey meets Xander, a handsome Oregon State University senior, she’s hesitant—her heart is still fragile. But when her dark history threatens to pull her under once again, Xander quickly becomes her protector.

Xander gives Lacey the security she so desperately craves, but as she begins to see the man he really is, she’s no longer sure who to trust—including herself.

Echoes Beneath will draw you into Lacey’s life once again as she struggles to find her inner strength and break the cycle of abuse.

*** Ages 17+ Contains language, sex, and violence
*** This is book 2 in a series
Truth
BOOK 1 in her series is also on sale for a limited time for only 99cents!
***
BonusScene1DC

Deadly Consequences

This book is probably one of the most intense books I have written. Fair warning – it is a romantic thriller. ESPIONAGE. MEMORY LOSS. CYBER WARFARE. ROMANCE.
And after the book … there is more!
Get BONUS SCENES emailed to you!
I am excited to announce a new “All Things Hidden Truths” newsletter dedicated to delivering FREE BONUS CONTENT to subscribers. The first scene will be based on Deadly Consequences. But you’ll get access to more bonus scenes from the Hidden Truths series after that. This is a separate newsletter for my readers who want MORE Hidden Truths. More of my HOT MARINES! Click the link if interested.
PARISIAN (3) copy.jpg

Get Deadly Consequences for $0.99 (ebook) for a limited time. Paperback coming in 7-10days.

Amazon, Nook, Google Play, Apple, Kobo

“Fans of Katie Reus’s Red Stone Security series or Cristin Harber’s Titan novels – will love this book! This is the most explosive novel of the series yet!” -Review

Featured on USA Today’s Happy Ever After Blog – Preorder Hotlist

3 more weeks (2) copy