Interview with Brittney Sahin! Author of “The Safe Bet”

Thanks for the fun interview ❤️💋

All about Reading

unnamed-1AAR: First let me start off by saying that I truly appreciate your work, and I enjoy your stories and how you capture what our military does for us, their dedication to keep us safe, and then what they have to live thru, you help us appreciate it.

AAR:  When did you decide to write? How did you get to the moment, that this is what I want to do?

Brittney: I think I was born with a pencil and paper in my hand – I’ve been writing since I learned how to!

I wrote my first book when I was in third grade, and I gave it to my teacher and never got it back! From age 13 to 18 I worked on a novel, which was about 500 pages in length, but I obsessed over making it perfect and never finished it (wish I still…

View original post 631 more words

2 thoughts on “Interview with Brittney Sahin! Author of “The Safe Bet”

  1. Pingback: Interview with Brittney Sahin! Author of “The Safe Bet” | Jens Thoughts

  2. Pingback: Interview with Brittney Sahin! Author of “The Safe Bet”

Leave a Reply

