Review For: Forever Dublin by Brittney Sahin

Thank you for the fantastic review!

justlovemybooks

33398497

Cover:  5

Genres:  Romance, Adult, Light suspense

Published:  January 9, 2017

Read:  January 18, 2017

Told in dual POVs – 1st person

Standalone; unrelated series

Previous title:  Forever Rome

33398491

Previous Cover:Forever Rome

30365063

Click link below for my review of Forever Rome

Forever Rome by Brittney Sahin

Synopsis; Forever Dublin:

I once lived in two different worlds—billionaire businessman by day, fighter by night. When the suit came off, the gloves came on.

It’s been five years since I last stepped into the Octagon, since my life spun out of control. I haven’t even so much as gone near a fighting ring. I promised my family I’d never raise my fists again.

But when my best mate, Les, lands himself in trouble with a notorious Dublin crime lord, I must break my promises. I have to do the one thing I vowed never to do: fight. I…

View original post 622 more words

Leave a Reply

