Release Day for Walls of Ainsley 11/10/2016 A Thriller/Suspense

Happy Release Day!!

S. J. Lynn

Book lovers, Bloggers, Authors…I can’t tell you how excited I am to be releasing my third book. Most of you know that my first two novels were a romantic suspense, and although I loved writing them, I couldn’t wait to dabble in the thriller genre. Hence, Walls of Ainsley was born.

In doing so, I tried to stay true to myself…what I would want and like to read. Walls of Ainsley has a psychological element to it, mystery, some romance, and …other things (winkie face).

Questions Scarlet needs answered: Can you trust the son of a mass murderer, especially when others suspect him of the crimes? Did he commit them? Can she write her article when the family she’s writing about are all supposed to be dead?

What is Walls of Ainsley about?

Brigham Ainsley is the son of the most notorious mass murderer in Surrey, England. The Ainsleys built…

View original post 838 more words

2 thoughts on “Release Day for Walls of Ainsley 11/10/2016 A Thriller/Suspense

Leave a Reply

