Buried Lies Release Day & Amazon Gift Card Giveaway


To celebrate the 3rd stand-alone romance suspense novel in my #HiddenTruths series, I am running a $20 Amazon gift card giveaway. Be sure to check out the pinned post on my Facebook page for a chance to win. The giveaway is open 6/13-6/24 during the virtual book tour.

Buried Lies is different from Silenced Memories and Innocence & Betrayal, as it is told in dual 1st person point of views. To be honest, it is my favorite novel in the series, thus far, and I am so excited to share it with everyone. It is on sale for only 99cents during the book tour.



“Some people say that time heals all wounds, but no. Time only deepens the wound. And when I saw Olivia that night in the club, I realized I hated her now more than ever.”

Connor Matthews, former Marine and gun for hire, is not what you’d call the quintessential businessman. But when his father’s unexpected passing leaves the family business to him and his brother, Connor agrees to take over until his brother finishes his last tour of duty. Connor resigns himself to a life of dull meetings and paperwork, but quickly finds himself mired in his father’s web of shady business deals. And in the midst of the mess is Olivia Taylor, his gorgeous and headstrong ex-girlfriend. Since they last parted, Olivia has known nothing but grief, heartache, and loss. Despite it all, she’s built a life for herself–a life with no room for the likes of Connor Matthews. She’s survived more than most could endure, but Connor has the ability to ruin everything she’s worked so hard to achieve. She must put the past behind her in order to survive . . . but can she forgive the man who broke her heart?

*This is a STAND-ALONE contemporary romance suspense novel in the Hidden Truths series. The books may be read in any order, but characters do make cameo appearances in each book of the series. Buried Lies is told in 1st POV, alternating between the male/female protagonists.*

Hidden Truths: Stand-alone romance suspense series: Silenced Memories (Michael & Kate) Innocence & Betrayal (Aiden & Ava) Buried Lies (Connor & Olivia) Title 4 (Jake & Alexa) – coming December 2016

Facebook: http://bit.ly/1SVxhuz

Goodreads: http://bit.ly/1R5ag0N

Amazon Author: http://amzn.to/22hM7vQ

Twitter: @brittney_sahin

Amazon.us: https://amzn.com/B01E4L5BV8




Nook: http://bit.ly/1XngfFm

Apple: http://apple.co/21lN3z1

Kobo: http://bit.ly/1qxLh05http://bit.ly/1qxLh05




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s