Waiting for You is now available!

Congrats Allison! Best of luck!!

Word Nerds

My newest novel, Waiting for You, is now available!

unnamed

You can buy the Kindle version on Amazon

or!

You can order a paperback copy from CreateSpace

I’m super excited about my new book, guys. I have loved watching my characters grow. They’re like my babies — I love them!

Also, if you’d like to write a review for me, I will send a free PDF copy. Email me at allisonwilliford@icloud.com if you’re interested!

View original post

One thought on “Waiting for You is now available!

Leave a Reply

